Purging

I know I know, haven’t posted in bloody MONTHS. I have been writing, and making notes to myself, and composing rambles in my head, but none have actually made it from brain to keyboard. Some kind of sub-vocalisation oral implant is required … Several other uses come to mind.

So on with the motley.

Over the next couple of days I’ll be doing a little “purging”. Topics include the saccharine-sweet to inflammatory (woohoo!), for eg:-

  • More new cats – Welcome AOIFE (OMG !!!!!!1! PON1ES !!!!!!1!)
  • Creationists are morons
  • ‘Tis (’twas) the Season
  • Concerts of 2006 – Coldplay; Ben Folds & WASO; Robbie Williams
  • Battlestar Galactica – Best TV show EVER
  • Book Review – Wintersmith – Terry Pratchett

And who knows what else? At least I’m baaaack.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

